Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

09/09/2010

I SEE NOW

Scripture:

25He replied, "Whether he is a sinner or not,
I don't know. One thing I do know. I was blind
but now I see!"
John 9:25 (New International Version)

Amazing Grace

Amazing Grace, how sweet the sound,
That saved a wretch like me.
I once was lost but now am found,
Was blind, but now I see.
John Newton (1725-1807)

Reflection:

"Was blind but now I see"
How is that possible?  How can you be
blind but now you see?  It would be
impossible, it would have to be a
miracle.
That blind man did not know very much
about Jesus  He just knew that Jesus
had healed him.  A Miracle, he was
now seeing.
Because of this miracle, this man let
everyone know how great Jesus was.
You know something, we don't need to
know everything about Jesus.  We
just need to tell people what we do
know about Him, and that might be
enough.
"I WAS BLIND BUT NOW I SEE"
I'M GOING TO TELL ALL ABOUT THAT
MIRACLE.
IT WAS A LIFE CHANGER!!!!!!!

Prayer:

Lord,through many dangers, toils and
snares I have already come;
It's Your Grace that brought me safe thus far
and I know that Your Grace will lead me home.

The comments are closed.