Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

07/28/2010

JUST TO MAKE SURE

I was driving when I saw the flash of a
traffic camera.  I figured that my picture
had been taken for exceeding the limit,
even though I knew that I was not speeding.

Just to be sure, I went around the block
and passed the same spot, driving even more
slowly, but again the camera flashed.

Now I began to think that this was quite funny,
so I drove even slower as I passed the area
once more, but the traffic camera again flashed.

I tried a fourth and fifth time with the same
results and was now laughing as the camera
flashed while I rolled past at a snail's pace.

Two weeks later, I got five tickets in the mail
for driving without a seat belt.

YOU KNOW.....YOU JUST CAN'T FIX STUPID....

02:15 Posted in Blog | Permalink | Comments (1)

Comments

Thanks for an excellent article! I appreciate your insights and agree with what you wrote.

Posted by: buy essay | 04/27/2011

The comments are closed.