Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

12/30/2009

LETS START NEW AND GET CONNECTED


Scripture:

17Therefore, if anyone is in Christ,
he is a new creation; the old has
gone, the new has come!
2 Corinthians 5:17 (New International Version)

Matthew 18:20 (New International Version)
"For where two or three come together in my name, there am I with them."


And while I stood there
I saw more than I can tell,
and I understood more than I saw;
for I was seeing in a sacred manner
the shapes of things in the spirit,
and the shape of all shapes as they must
live together like one being.
(Black Elk)

"May hope unite us, love connect us,
and peace dwell among us"

Have a Christ filled and Blessed New Year

Kim

22:58 Posted in Blog | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.