Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

06/20/2009

A FATHER PROTECTING HIS OWN


Scripture:

The LORD protects those of childlike faith;
I was facing death, and then he saved me.
Psalm 116:6

Reflection:

At the hospital, have you ever been to the
viewing room, a room that is set up for new
fathers to see their new babies.  There is
nothing more beautiful than observing a new
father as he tenderly watches over his
newborn child. Did you know that our God
is like that new father and that He is watching
over you right now, this very minute.  My
question is, "Why not turn to Him with
childlike faith and trust Him?  You can you
know.  You can trust our God. He is there
for you, watching over you!

Prayer:

Thank You God for always watching over me.
For always being there, loving me, guiding me,
protecting me, and caring for me.  Thank You
for your Son, in His Holy Name I pray AMEN!

03:17 Posted in Blog | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.