Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

06/17/2009

REMEMBER THIS!


Scripture:

The LORD is just! He is my rock!
There is nothing but goodness in him!
(Psalm 92:15)

Reflection:

You know there are a lot people,
right now, that are going through
a lot of pain.  You might be one of
them. I don't know about you, but
I'm in the midst of a difficult
situation right now in my life.  If I may,
there is something that I would like
to pass along to you. I've
discovered that when I have my
doubts or fears, when I am feeling
completely surrounded with problems,
there is one thing that I must remember.
GOD IS FILLED WITH GOODNESS. It's
hard to explain, but I do know that if I
open my heart and I take this heartache
to God, He will fill me with His goodness.
He does that with me, and I know that He
will do that with you. I can't explain it,
I just feel His goodness.  Please open your
heart to God and He will fill YOU with His
goodness.  

Prayer:

Oh Lord I'm having some real problems
right now, It's really getting to me God.
Lord You are my rock, fill me with Your
goodness, right now in my life.

02:48 Posted in Blog | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.