Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

11/18/2006

How Do You See God

Scripture:

To the faithful you show yourself faithful; to those with integrity you show integrity.
To the pure you show yourself pure, but to the wicked you show yourself hostile.
You rescue those who are humble.…As for God, his way is perfect. All the Lord's
promises prove true.…Psalm 18:25-27,30 NLT

Reflections:

You know I find it difficult at times to trust. That is a real issue with me.
Trust is an important part of my life. I have been burnt so many times in
my life, that I have found it difficult to trust people. One of the most hurtful pain
in my life is when I was deceived by someone I trusted, and it really hurt. But when
I trust, I give you all my trust. I CAN TRUST JESUS! He gives me His love and He gives
me His compassion and concern every day. My Jesus is a faithful, loving, God. He
is entirely dependable. Love and trust is cheap when it is only given when things
are going good. My Jesus love is always consistent and dependable. Jesus is
there for you. When all around you seems so completely untrustworthy, Jesus is
there for you, Accept Him in your life and you can trust Him too.

Prayer:

Oh Jesus thank you that I can put my whole trust in You. Thank you for
being there for me. THANK YOU GOD FOR BEING GOD

The comments are closed.