Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

11/23/2016

CELEBRATING THANKSGIVING IT'S JUST NOT RIGHT

I am thankful for God's
Grace.  The Lord has been so good to me. As I
participate in Thanksgiving there is something I
want to keep in mind.
 
I must remember, especially today, that there are
over 492 billionaires living in this country.  There are over
16 million children living in poverty.  THAT IS NOT RIGHT!
No matter what your faith is, no matter what your
politics are, even if you don't have any faith, even
if you don't claim any politics, THAT IS NOT RIGHT!
This Thanksgiving Day let me remember that there
are over 16 million children who have nothing to be
thankful for, that's right nothing.  Tomorrow as
I sit in front of a wonderful meal, with the family I
Love, let me ask myself "What am I going to do
about all those children"?
 
WHAT ARE YOU AND I GOING TO DO!!!!!
 
PUT YOUR FAITH INTO ACTION!!!!!!!!!
 
MAKE YOUR THANKSGIVING COUNT DO WHAT'S
RIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!

14:13 Posted in Blog | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.