Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

06/04/2016

IN EVERYTHING

Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything by
prayer and supplication with thanksgiving let your requests
be made known to God. Philippians 4:6
 

Our Heavenly Father extends an open-ended invitation to
call on Him. And we should. In big things and little things,
in matters consequential and trivial, we should go to the
Lord who stands ready to hear.
 
THE PRAYER:
 
Dear Father in heaven, may I always be appreciative of
Your invitation to hear my prayer, and may I always be
ready to come to You with my praises and petitions. This
I ask in my Savior's Name. Amen

16:27 Posted in Blog | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.