Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

09/29/2012

HAVE FAITH AND BE HAPPY

Scripture:

 "Just as the Father knows me and I know
the Father; and I lay down my life for the sheep." -
John 10:15

Reflection:

Have faith and be happy! Jesus, our Savior,
laid down His life to wash away all of our sins.
No matter what is going on in your life, remember
that you have a Savior who loved you so much
that He died for you. Just so you could have
eternal life - hallelujah!

Prayer:

Thank you for being the Lord.  Thank you for
loving us so much that you died for us.  Now
because of your sacrifice and grace I will be
with You forever.
AMEN

15:47 Posted in Blog | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.