Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

04/29/2011

IT AIN'T SHUTTIN DOWN

Well the Government isn't shuttin down.

Do you feel a great sense of relief?
I know I did. 
Then I began to really think how I had
let this situation become so important
in my life.  I started to ask myself,
"Is it really that important?",
Then I began to remember who is our
source of supply, who is our guide in
good times as well as difficult times,
we are able to have peace because we
are trusting Him to direct us and guide
us through whatever difficulties we could
face. He is the only one we can trust.

I know there are people who have great jobs
and at the end of the month there is money
left over. But those jobs could be gone
just like that.  Your health may even take
a turn for the worse, you never know what
might happen.  The unexpected can show
up anytime in our lives.
I have discovered that security in my life
doesn't depend on outward circumstances.
MY SECURITY DEPENDS UPON MY
RELATIONSHIP WITH JESUS CHRIST.
He can and does provide for me in ways that
I never expected. My Savior is my security.
ALL THINGS AROUND ME MAY FAIL BUT
JESUS WILL NEVER FAIL ME!!!! 

GOD....NEVER....FAILS....US!!!!!!

03:37 Posted in Blog | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.