Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

01/03/2010

MY EPIPHANY

Scripture:

Isaiah 60:1-6; Psalms 72:1-2,7-8,10-13;
Ephesians 3:2-3,5-6; Matthew 2:1-12

"We saw His star as it rose and
have come to do Him homage" 
(Matthew 2:2).

The wise men followed a star to find
a baby.  They found the King of the
Universe, the King of all that was,
all that is and all that will be, the
King of every king who lived in a
palatial palace was born in a smelly,
stinky, stable.
The wise men fell to their knees and paid
Him homage.  The star had lead them
into the presence of God. 
As a believer, I too seek the presence
of God. What excites me, is my
epiphany when I'm in God's presence.
It's hard for me to explain but Gods
presence involves my total being. My
God and Savior touches me inwardly
as well outwardly.  My Gods presence
gives me freedom from the bondage of
loneliness and aimlessness.  My Gods
presence gives me purpose.
MY EPIPHANY IS THE PRESENCE OF
GOD IN MY LIFE!

20:42 Posted in Blog | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.