Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

07/03/2009

SADNESS INTO JOY


Scripture:

You have turned my mourning into joyful dancing.
You have taken away my clothes of mourning
and clothed me with joy. Psalm 30:11

Reflection:

You know I think of this verse whenever I am
lonely, depressed or even afraid. This verse
reminds me that God can help. My God alone
truly sees my pain and so definitely offers to
turn my sadness into joy.

Prayer:

Thank You Almighty God for knowing my pain,
as You knew the pain of giving Your only Son
for us. You alone turn my sadness into
joy. Thank You for the Joy of Jesus.
In His Holy Name AMEN.

18:38 Posted in Blog | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.